Weapons Skins All Round in GoW:UE

0
1249

With the Gears of War: Ultimate Edition Beta getting off to a shaky start, with Xbox Live outages and duplicate codes problems, players were getting a bit fidgety about not getting all the exclusive weapon skins unlocked in the retail version. To clarify, originally you had to play on day one to unlock the Mars skin. Day two for the Woodland skin, Day three for Venus etc.

Guns Guns Guns… I’m looking for a good time

With the Beta not being accessible to some due to reasons beyond their control, Falloutt, ever present in the community, announced that all weapon skins would be made available in the retail version of GOW:UE to those players who had a least played two separate days in the Beta.

However, Cole Train will still remain exclusive to those who play within the time window mentioned below.

“Saturday from 2:00 – 5:00 PM PDT (4:00 – 7:00 PM Mexico/CDT, 5:00 – 8:00 PM EDT, 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM GMT)”

Yo, the Cole Train dont go woo-woo, It’s WHOOO

Now all we have to do (in Europe) is play between 11pm and 2am this Saturday.

 

SHARE
Previous articleWhat you Cant Hear is Killing you
Next articleFirst Game-play from “Gears 4” shown at E3 2015
I have always enjoyed playing Gears of War online, and enjoy helping others out too. Analysing gameplay and always improving and sharing my experience. We have a useful Gears of War channel on Youtube. A big following on twitter in the Gears community and a friendly team. We are always welcoming new contributors so get in touch @x50_Spence

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here